Stokes County Dan Valley Dot Com

Stokes County

Stokes County Read more »
Rockingham County Dan Valley Dot Com

Rockingham County

Rockingham County .. The county was formed 1785 from Guilford County and was named for Charles Watson-Wentworth, 2nd Marquess of Rockingham, British Prime Minister from 1765 to 1766 and again in 1782. Read more »